Jet Lag x 2!

Simple Plan släppte sedan en till låt från deras kommande album, and it's awesome!
(Btw så kommer deras nya album, deras fjärde, heta Get Your Heart On! Så jäkla nice, och fyndigt, haha! (Uttala det högt så får ni se!) I love those guys, they're just amazing!)

Denna låt heter Jet Lag och den är sjukt jäkla bra! Och i denna låt sjunger de med Natasha Bedingfield, och den är som sagt såå bra, lyssna på den!

First a little introduction by the guys! (Watch it, it's always hilarious to watch a video with them, haha!) :







Now the song, listen to it! :



"Jet Lag" ft. Natasha Bedingfield Lyrics:

What time is it where you are?
I miss you more than anything
Back at home you feel so far
Waitin for the phone to ring
It's gettin lonely livin upside down
I don't even wanna be in this town
Tryin to figure out the time zones makin me crazy

You say good morning
When it's midnight
Going out of my head
Alone in this bed
I wake up to your sunset
It's drivin me mad
I miss you so bad
and my heart heart heart is so jetlagged
heart heart heart is so jet lagged
heart heart heart is so jet lagged
so jet lagged

What time is it where you are?
5 more days and I'll be home
I keep your picture in my car
I hate the thought of you alone
I've been keepin busy all time
Just to try to keep you off my mind
Tryin to figure out the time zones makin me crazy

You say good morning
When it's midnight
Going out of my head
Alone in this bed
I wake up to your sunset
It's drivin me mad
I miss you so bad
and my heart heart heart is so jetlagged
heart heart heart is so jet lagged
heart heart heart is so jet lagged
so jet lagged

I miss you so bad
I miss you so bad
I miss you so bad
I miss you so bad
I miss you so bad
I wanna share your horizon
I miss you so bad
and see the same sunrising
I miss you so bad
Turn the hour hand back to when you were holding me.

You say good morning
When it's midnight
Going out of my head
Alone in this bed
I wake up to your sunset
It's drivin me mad
I miss you so bad
and my heart heart heart is so jetlagged
heart heart heart is so jet lagged
heart heart heart is so jet lagged
so jet lagged


~~~


Det roliga med denna låt också är att de även har gjort en fransk version av den! (De är ju faktiskt french-canadians) Riktigt nice att få höra dem sjunga på franska också, båda versionerna av låten är superbra!
I den franska versionen sjunger de med en kanadensisk sångerska som heter Marie-Mai, och jag har aldrig hört talas om henne förut, men hon sjunger bra!

Listen to it! :

"Jet Lag" ft. Marie-Mai Lyrics:

Quelle heure est-il ou tu es?
Un autre avion et tu repars
Je me sens si loin si tu savais
J'attends ton retour encore
C'est comme si on vivait a l'envers
J'aimerais te dire qu'on pourra si faire
But trying to figure the time zones makin me crazy

You say good morning when it's midnight
Going out of my head alone in this bed
Quand je m'endors tu te reveilles
Et je compte les heures j'en perds le sommeil
and my heart heart heart is so jet lagged
heart heart heart is so jet lagged
heart heart heart is so jet lagged
so jet lagged

Je te cherches quand tu n'es pas la
Dans une semaine je reviendrai
Je perds mon souffle quand tu t'en vas
Je m'imagine a tes cotes
Meme si j'essaie de l'ignorer
Tu es toujours la dans mes pensees
Trying to figure out the time zone's makin me crazy

You say good morning when it's midnight
Going out of my head alone in this bed
Quand je m'endors tu te reveilles
Et je compte les heures j'en perds le sommeil
and my heart heart heart is so jet lagged
heart heart heart is so jet lagged
heart heart heart is so jet lagged
so jet lagged


Je suis perdu sans toi
je t'attends encore
Je suis perdu sans toi
mais rentre il est tard
Je suis perdu sans toi
Et je veux vivre ton aurore
Je suis perdu sans toi
Et qu'on s'en sorte plus fort
And turn the hour hand back to when you were holding me

You say good morning when it's midnight
Going out of my head alone in this bed
Quand je m'endors tu te reveilles
Et je compte les heures j'en perds le sommeil
and my heart heart heart is so jet lagged
heart heart heart is so jet lagged
heart heart heart is so jet lagged
so jet lagged


~~~


Love it! Åh va jag längtar tills hela skivan kommer ut!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0