The Insider Goes Inside Simple Plan's Tour Bus

"Keltie Colleen from TheInsider.com went inside SP's tour bus on day 1 of the guys headlining US tour. Take the tour with Keltie, Seb and Chuck as they see if 3 can fit in a bunk, a shower.. and who knows where else."



WATCH


"I caught up with Simple Plan the day they began their Get Your Heart On US headlining tour and hopped aboard their tour bus! We spoke French, shared stories about growing up in Canada and I learned three things about them.

#1- They are the most polite group of rockstars I have ever met.

#2- It's is possible to fit three people in a tour bus bunk.

#3- Their new single Can't Keep My Hands Off You is an irresistible, delicious pop punk anthem.

This was one of my favorite fangirl interviews ever! Thanks to the guys for being such good sports! In addition the boys gave me some Simple Plan guitar picks right from inside their pockets to give out to you! Leave a comment below with your favorite Simple Plan lyric and I will send some out! (enter as many times as you wish!!)"

Källa


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0