Atlantic Records interview with Sebastien Lefebvre!

(Från Atlantic Records hemsida)

"Sebastien Lefebvre is the latest Simple Plan band member to speak with Atlantic Records. Sebastien talks to us about his past, attending concerts for his bandmates’ pre-Simple Plan musical projects and the band’s now-regretted fashion choices. Sebastien also delves into his surprisingly healthy sleep and study habits (for a rock star), and invites fans to check out his solo work over at his personal website. Pick up Get Your Heart On! in stores today!"


Kommentarer
Postat av: Emelie

SV: Haha, det vet jag inte riktigt. Men typ jag länkar dig, du länkar mig och så får vi se vart det leder? :)



Och ja, jag har mejlat varenda tidningsredaktion och radiostation, men jag får inte något svar från någon. Inte ens mina kontakter på Warner Music kan fixa någonting.

2011-08-23 @ 15:52:57
URL: http://onlysimpleplan.blogg.se/
Postat av: Emelie

SV: Nää inte jag heller. De lyssnar inte på det man säger. Liksom, en gång kan de väl spela nån låt?

2011-08-25 @ 18:22:58
URL: http://onlysimpleplan.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0